~desÜ CULT
to our dearest GUEST
Desu is a cult about whatever. With pretty much no purpose, few rules, and lack of reason to be found in Desu, the potential for fun/drama is limitless. Post whatever you want, say what you please, do whatever you feel like doing, just don't get us in trouble. By clicking the "join" button you're agreeing that whatever is done here is done by your own volition and DESU/its staff won't be held responsible. With that said, you can get away with pretty much anything as long as you don't get caught or reported... - so start a riot.


~desÜHomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO ~desÜ CULT
We are Legion, Resistance if Futile ~desÜ
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
PAPA...pacun! (291)
 
DuellWalzer (130)
 
kesoh (105)
 
itadakimasÜ (91)
 
wetwet. (66)
 
harvard19 (64)
 
keddi002 (58)
 
jess (52)
 
PAPA....Zhero (49)
 
MitsuruAshikawa (35)
 
Latest topics
» K-ON!! Movie Announced
Sun Apr 10, 2011 11:28 pm by emmanmio

» “R-15″ – Light Novel Anime Adaptation
Thu Oct 14, 2010 1:28 pm by PAPA...pacun!

» My Chemical Romance Reveal Secrets of New Album
Thu Oct 07, 2010 9:37 am by PAPA...pacun!

» Danger Days: True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys
Wed Sep 22, 2010 10:17 am by PAPA...pacun!

» “Mitsudomoe” – Season 2 Confirmed!
Thu Sep 09, 2010 1:40 pm by itadakimasÜ

» Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu OVA - PV!
Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:23 pm by itadakimasÜ

» ANIME LIST- WINTER 09/10
Thu Sep 02, 2010 4:22 pm by PAPA...pacun!

» Hellraiser: Revelations
Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:10 pm by PAPA...pacun!

» rock rockan na
Mon Aug 30, 2010 2:32 pm by PAPA....Zhero

» Final Destination 5 2011
Sat Aug 28, 2010 2:39 pm by PAPA...pacun!

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Mon Oct 18, 2010 5:25 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Information
 
There are no older topics in this forum
 

Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum